Match 14

24th January|
Friday, 19:30 IST

90' Marko (P)

1 - 1

43' Larbi (P)



- A disappointing result for #TheIslanders as we are held to a draw in Hyderabad! #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 92' Penalty. The hosts get a HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 85' SUBSTITUTION! Last change for us as Bipin Singh replaces Mohamed Larbi. HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 80' SUBSTITUTION! We make our second change as Bidyananda comes on for Sourav Das. HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 78' Yellow card. Pratik Chaudhari is booked for a challenge and he will miss the next match. HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 78' MISSED! Diego Carlos puts in a dangerous cross but Kevyn fails to convert. HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 73' Yellow card. Serge Kevyn is booked for dissent. HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 71' SUBSTITUTION! First change for us as Raynier Fernandes comes on for Amine Chermiti. HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC…

- 61' STANDS HIS GROUND AGAIN! @pratikch89 shows extreme strength to let the ball out for a goal-kick! HFC 0-1 MCFC…

- 58' TOUGH! Pratik puts in a tough tackle to put the ball out for a corner. STRONG! HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

- 58' SHOT! Diego Carlos cuts back on to his right foot and slams a low shot straight at Kattimani! HFC 0-1 MCFC #HFCMCFC #ApunKaTeam

Playing 11

Amrinder Singh (C)

Sarthak Golui

Pratik Chaudhari

Mato Grgic

Subhasish Bose

Sourav Das

Rowllin Borges

Diego Carlos

Mohamed Larbi

Serge Kevyn Angoue

Amine Chermiti